Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Chen Mr. Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jiangmen Biaosheng Solar Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Projecteurs solaires > Lumière de sécurité solaire menée

Lumière de sécurité solaire menée

Catégorie de produit de Lumière de sécurité solaire menée, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Éclairage de sécurité solaire à LED, Lumière de sécurité de capteur solaire à LED fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Projecteur de sécurité à LED solaire R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Feu de sécurité solaire pour garage

    Feu de sécurité solaire pour garage

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: MD-PT54200W-WHITE

    • Lieu d'origine: Jiangmen Chine

    Feu de sécurité solaire pour garage Lumière de sécurité solaire pour garage, un projecteur solaire portable comprend un corps principal de projecteur solaire. Les parois intérieures de tous les corps principaux des projecteurs solaires sont pourvues de rainures de réception. Les parois intérieures des deux côtés de la...

    • lumières de sécurité de détecteur de mouvement à énergie solaire

    lumières de sécurité de détecteur de mouvement à énergie solaire

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: V-F02-80W

    1. Super lumineux: réverbère à énergie solaire Grande batterie de stockage intégrée de plus de 39000 mah, peut éclairer une superficie de plus de 3150 pieds carrés 2. DIMMABLE: Le projecteur est conçu avec une télécommande, offrant une utilisation pratique à 8 mètres pour plusieurs modes, mode lumineux complet, mode...

    • Lumière solaire de jardin haute puissance

    Lumière solaire de jardin haute puissance

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE/ISO9001/ROHS

    • Modèle: MD-PT01-400W

    Lumière solaire de jardin haute puissance Lumière solaire de jardin haute puissance, ce lampadaire solaire est appliqué aux murs ou poteaux extérieurs dans les places, les parcs, les jardins, les cours, les rues, les parkings, les trottoirs, les trottoirs, les campus, les fermes et la sécurité environnante. Large...

    • Projecteur solaire intelligent 400W

    Projecteur solaire intelligent 400W

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: MD-PT02-400W

    • Lieu d'origine: Jiangmen Chine

    1. 【Contrôle multiple】 - Ce projecteur à énergie solaire est contrôlé par la télécommande de mise à niveau et la distance jusqu'à 8 mètres, pour les modes automatiques, le mode dégradé, le mode lumineux complet, le mode semi-lumineux, le mode de synchronisation 3/5/8 heures 2. 【INSTALLATION SANS FIL】 Chaque soir,...

    • Projecteur LED à énergie solaire de 350 W

    Projecteur LED à énergie solaire de 350 W

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: MD-PT01-300W

    Description du produit: 1. SUPER BRIGHT: 240 perles LED de haute qualité peuvent éclairer une zone d'environ 80-100 m². Batterie au lithium de classe A intégrée , capacité réelle supérieure à 25000 mah. Le mode pleine lumière durera de 8 à 16 heures tandis que le mode demi-lumière fonctionnera pendant plus de 20...

    • Projecteur LED à énergie solaire 80W

    Projecteur LED à énergie solaire 80W

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Carton

    • Modèle: MD-PT01080W

    1. Haute luminosité: énergie solaire 100W 72 leds 800 lumens, il prend en charge jusqu'à 100m² d'éclairage. 2. Longue durée de travail et puissance élevée: La batterie LiFeP4 rechargeable de haute qualité 3.2V / 10000mAh fournit à ces lumières solaires LED plus de 10 heures de travail du crépuscule à...

    • Projecteurs à énergie solaire pour jardin

    Projecteurs à énergie solaire pour jardin

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage de marque V-MAX

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : CE/ISO9001/ROHS

    Spécifications des projecteurs solaires 300W: - Modèle: 300W -LED: 240 pièces -Panneau solaire: 6V30W -Capacité de la batterie: 3.2V25000mAh -Température de couleur: 3000K + 6500K -Mode de contrôle: contrôle de l'éclairage + télécommande -Fil de connexion entre la lumière et le panneau: 2,5 mètres -Taille du...

    • Feu de route solaire super ignifuge

    Feu de route solaire super ignifuge

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: MD-PT77100W

    Feu de route solaire super ignifuge La lampe solaire peut être largement utilisée dans la décoration des prairies, des places, des parcs et d'autres occasions, appartenant au domaine technique des lampes et des lanternes. Le panneau solaire utilise des fils pour connecter la batterie rechargeable et le circuit de...

    • Projecteurs solaires à batterie intégrée

    Projecteurs solaires à batterie intégrée

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: V-F02-80W

    Les projecteurs solaires à batterie intégrée sont la source de lumière la plus largement utilisée dans la production d'images à effet. Des projecteurs standard sont utilisés pour éclairer toute la scène. Plusieurs projecteurs peuvent être utilisés dans la scène pour produire de meilleurs résultats. Projecteurs...

    • Projecteur solaire de paysage extérieur

    Projecteur solaire de paysage extérieur

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: MD-PT54200W-WHITE

    • Lieu d'origine: Jiangmen Chine

    Projecteur solaire de paysage extérieur Lumière d'inondation solaire de paysage extérieur, Bien que les projecteurs solaires existants puissent très bien éclairer la scène, lorsqu'ils sont utilisés, les fils de connexion des projecteurs solaires sont souvent enchevêtrés, ce qui n'affectera pas seulement le...

    • lumière d'inondation solaire sunbonar

    lumière d'inondation solaire sunbonar

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: V-F02-80W

    Lumière solaire polyvalente et installation facile : Il est très facile à installer et il existe de nombreuses options d'installation pour votre choix. Avec le support de montage mural réglable, vous pouvez le monter sur le mur avec des vis comme éclairage de sécurité, l'installer sur le poteau comme lampe de...

    • meilleurs projecteurs de capteur de mouvement solaire

    meilleurs projecteurs de capteur de mouvement solaire

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: V-F02-80W

    IP65 étanche et largement application : Conçu comme un corps en alliage d'aluminium et un assemblage sans couture intégré de panneau de verre trempé, notre lampe a un niveau d'étanchéité IP65 qui peut résister à toutes les conditions météorologiques extrêmes et être utilisée à l'extérieur toute...

    • projecteur ultra résistant

    projecteur ultra résistant

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: V-F02-80W

    Lumière solaire polyvalente et installation facile : Il est très facile à installer et il existe de nombreuses options d'installation pour votre choix. Avec le support de montage mural réglable, vous pouvez le monter sur le mur avec des vis comme éclairage de sécurité, l'installer sur le poteau comme lampe de...

    • lumière de sécurité à capteur de mouvement à LED à énergie solaire

    lumière de sécurité à capteur de mouvement à LED à énergie solaire

    • marque: BSPRO solaire

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000PCS/Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: V-F02-80W

    1. MULTIFONCTION: Fonction de synchronisation réglable, vous pouvez choisir 3 heures, 6 heures ou même 8 heures. Contrôlez facilement votre projecteur à énergie solaire grâce à la télécommande. 2. Longue durée de travail: Les projecteurs solaires équipés d'un panneau solaire 5V / 10W et d'une batterie intégrée...

Chine Lumière de sécurité solaire menée Fournisseurs

Pourquoi choisir d'utiliser des lampes de sécurité solaires?

Les lumières de sécurité à énergie solaire sont un moyen écologique de garder la maison des gens bien éclairée nuit et jour. Nos lampes de sécurité solaires extérieures sont livrées avec une configuration raisonnable de panneau solaire et de batteries à activer lorsque les gens les utilisent la nuit. Une seule de ces lumières de sécurité extérieures peut éclairer au moins 50 mètres carrés, regroupée deux lumières de sécurité LED ensemble, vous pouvez éclairer 100 mètres carrés de votre avant ou arrière.

En plus de vous aider à vous sentir en sécurité, une lampe de sécurité à énergie solaire s'installe en un clin d'œil et n'augmentera pas votre facture d'électricité mensuelle, ce qui la rend idéale pour les utilisateurs soucieux de leur budget. Pour vous aider à affiner vos choix, nous avons mis quelques-uns des plus grands noms des luminaires à énergie solaire face à face pour voir quels produits surpassent la concurrence.

Comment nous avons choisi les meilleures lumières de sécurité à énergie solaire

Nous avons recherché les meilleurs éclairages de sécurité à énergie solaire du marché et étudié les avantages et les inconvénients de chacun pour affiner notre liste au meilleur des meilleurs. Pour en savoir plus sur la façon de renforcer la sécurité extérieure autour de votre maison, consultez notre guide des meilleures lumières de sécurité extérieures.L'éclairage de sécurité peut vous protéger des méchants ou il peut vous protéger de vous-même - ou il peut faire les deux! Si vous cherchez quelque chose qui effraiera un intrus, choisissez un correctif lumineux avec un meilleur poteau d'installation que vous pouvez monter en hauteur, de préférence avec un mode veilleuse pour le garder allumé toute la soirée. Si vous êtes plus inquiet de voir votre chemin dans le noir, des lumières plus petites et moins puissantes devraient vous servir très bien. Montez-les le long des clôtures, des balustrades et des allées pour éclairer votre chemin la nuit.

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0750-3099579

Fax:86-0750-3099579

Portable:+8618933323733

E-mail :ben@bspro-solar.com

Adresse De Compagnie:NO.46 Keyuan Xi Road, Jianghai District, Jiangmen, Guangdong., Jiangmen, Guangdong

site mobile

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangmen Biaosheng Solar Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Solar Flood Lights > Led Solar Security Light

Led Solar Security Light

Product categories of Led Solar Security Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, LED Solar security Light, Solar LED Sensor Security Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of LED Security Flood Light Solar R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • High Power Solar Garden Light

    High Power Solar Garden Light

    • Brand: BSPRO solar

    • Supply Ability: 1000000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001/ROHS

    • Model No.: MD-PT01-400W

    High Power Solar Garden Light High Power Solar Garden Light this solar street light is applied to outdoor walls or poles in squares parks gardens courtyards streets parking lots sidewalks sidewalks campuses farms and surrounding security Wide operating temperature range high temperature resistance safety and stability...

    • 400W intelligent solar flood light

    400W intelligent solar flood light

    • Brand: BSPRO solar

    • Supply Ability: 1000000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MD-PT02-400W

    • Place of Origin: Jiangmen China

    1 Multiple Control This solar powered flood light is controlled by upgrade remote control and the distance up to 8 meters for auto modes gradient mode full bright mode half bright mode 3 5 8 hours timing mode 2 WIRELESS INSTALLATION Every evening there is a light that automatically lights up for you to illuminate the...

    • solar powered motion detector security lights

    solar powered motion detector security lights

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Packaging: Carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: V-F02-80W

    1 Super Bright Solar powered street light Built in large storage battery over 39000mah can illuminate an area of more than 3150 sq ft 2 DIMMABLE The flood light is designed with remote control providing convenience use in 8 meters for multi modes full bright mode half bright mode 3 5 8 hours timing mode 3 Energy Save...

    • 350W solar powered led flood light

    350W solar powered led flood light

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Packaging: Carton package

    • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MD-PT01-300W

    Product description 1 SUPER BRIGHT 240 high quality LED beads can illuminate an area about 80 100m Built in class A lithium battery actual capacity over 25000mah The full light mode will last for 8 16 hrs while the half light mode will work for over 20hrs after Fully Charged the lighting time varies according to your...

    • 80W solar powered led flood light

    80W solar powered led flood light

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Packaging: Carton package

    • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Carton

    • Model No.: MD-PT01080W

    1 High Brightness 100W solar power 72 leds 800 lumen light it supports up to 100m of illumination 2 Long Working Time High Power High quality 3 2V 10000mAh rechargeable LiFeP4 battery provides this LED solar lights more than 10 hours working time from dusk to dawn when full charge And all the energy is from 5V 12W...

    • Solar Powered Flood Lights For Garden

    Solar Powered Flood Lights For Garden

    • Brand: BSPRO solar

    • Packaging: V-MAX brand packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001/ROHS

    300W Solar flood lights Specifications Model 300W LED 240pcs Solar Panel 6V30W Battery Capacity 3 2V25000mAh Color temperature 3000K 6500K Control mode Lighting control Remote control Connecting Wire between Light and Panel 2 5 Meter Solar Panel Size 530 350 17MM

    • Super fireproof solar road light

    Super fireproof solar road light

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Packaging: Carton package

    • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MD-PT77100W

    Super fireproof solar road light The solar lamp can be widely used in the decoration of grassland square park and other occasions belonging to the technical field of lamps and lanterns The solar panel uses wires to connect the rechargeable battery and the control circuit The utility model has an integrated simple...

    • Build-in battery Solar Powered Flood Lights

    Build-in battery Solar Powered Flood Lights

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Packaging: Carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: V-F02-80W

    Build in battery Solar Powered Flood Lights are the most widely used light source in the production of effect pictures Standard floodlights are used to illuminate the entire scene Multiple floodlights can be used in the scene to produce better results Solar flood lights outdoor Solar powered flood light Multipurpose...

    • Solar safety light for garage

    Solar safety light for garage

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MD-PT54200W-WHITE

    • Place of Origin: Jiangmen China

    Solar safety light for garage Solar safety light for garage a portable solar floodlight includes a solar floodlight main body The inner walls of all solar floodlight main bodies are provided with accommodating grooves The inner walls on both sides of the accommodating groove are welded with vertically arranged...

    • Outdoor landscape solar flood light

    Outdoor landscape solar flood light

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MD-PT54200W-WHITE

    • Place of Origin: Jiangmen China

    Outdoor landscape solar flood light Outdoor landscape solar flood light Although the existing solar floodlights can illuminate the scene very well when they are used the connecting wires on the solar floodlights are often messy entangled together which will not only affect the user s work in the process Efficiency it...

    • sunbonar solar flood light

    sunbonar solar flood light

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Packaging: Carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: V-F02-80W

    Multipurpose Solar Light and Easy Installation It is very easy to install and there are many install options for your choosing With adjustable wall mount bracket you can mount it on the wall with screws as a security light install it on the pole as a working light or just put it on the ground as a landscape Light for...

    • best solar motion sensor flood lights

    best solar motion sensor flood lights

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Packaging: Carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: V-F02-80W

    IP65 Waterproof Widely Application Designed as aluminum alloy body and toughened glass panel integrated seamless assembly Our light have IP65 waterproof level which can resistant any extreme weather conditions and be used outside all year round Meanwhile these solar lights can be widely used for garden garage lawn...

    • hyper tough flood light

    hyper tough flood light

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Packaging: Carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: V-F02-80W

    Multipurpose Solar Light and Easy Installation It is very easy to install and there are many install options for your choosing With adjustable wall mount bracket you can mount it on the wall with screws as a security light install it on the pole as a working light or just put it on the ground as a landscape Light for...

    • solar powered led motion sensor security light

    solar powered led motion sensor security light

    • Brand: BSPRO Solar

    • Packaging: Carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: V-F02-80W

    1 MULTIFUNCTION Adjustable Timing Function you can choose 3 hours 6 hours or even 8 hours Easily control your Solar Powered Flood Light through remote control 2 Long Working Time The solar flood lights equipped with 5V 10W solar panel and built in 3 2V 10000mAh big capacity phosphoric acid iron battery It provides...

China Led Solar Security Light Suppliers

Why chose to use solar security lights?

Solar Powered Security Lights are an eco-friendly way to keep people`s home well-lit night and day. Our Outdoor Solar Security Lights come with reasonable configuration of solar panel and batteries to activate when people use them by at night. Just one of these outdoor security lights can illuminate at least 50 square meter, bundled two LED security lights together, you can light up 100 square meter of your front or backyard.

Besides helping you feel safe, a solar-powered security light installs in a snap and won`t raise your monthly electric bill, making it ideal for the budget-conscious for users. To help you narrow down your choices, we`ve put some of the top names in solar power light fixtures head to head to see which products outshine the competition.

How We Chose the Best Solar-Powered Security Lights

We researched the top solar-powered security lights on the market and studied the pros and cons of each to narrow down our list to the best of the best. To find out more about how to beef up the outdoor security around your home, check out our guide to the best outdoor security lights.Security lighting can protect you from bad guys or it can protect you from yourself-or it can do both! If you`re looking for something that will scare off an intruder, choose a bright, fix with a better installation pole that you can mount up high, preferably with a night light mode to keep it on all evening. If you`re more worried about seeing your way in the dark, smaller, less powerful lights should serve you just fine. Mount them along fences, railings, and walkways to light up your path at night.

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-3099579

Fax:86-0750-3099579

Mobile Phone:+8618933323733Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:ben@bspro-solar.com

Address:NO.46 Keyuan Xi Road, Jianghai District, Jiangmen, Guangdong., Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry